On The Road (this week in Photos)

Just photos.
Les Alpes

Les Alps

Alp d'Huez
Vaujany

Toulouse, France Content in Toulouse Bilbao, Spain
Bilbao, Spain

Bilbao, Spain

Guggenheim, Bilbao, Spain Bouchon in the Pyrenees
This entry was posted in France, Spain. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On The Road (this week in Photos)

  1. Joan Alcover says:

    Just read your comment on the Tacx forum.
    Writing from Pollensa, in Mallorca, just before I get on my bike for my daily ride.
    As a former Bostonian, I agree with your comment on the snow and the four-studded-wheel automobiles more appropriate than a bike, but that is true only in winter. Riding in the summer and fall can be gorgious, especially by the Charles river.
    As for me, in the winter I live at 5,000 feet, in the Swiss Alps; so I ride the i-Genius, too!
    Hope you health is OK (you mention a heart operation).
    Kindest regards from sunny Mallorca.

Write a Comment

