First Headcam Video – Testing 1,2,3

Click here to watch it in 720p HD Widescreen.

Need to get more mounts… I’m thinking a handlebar/frame mount would get some nice angles.

The first 2 songs are form The Sounds. I really like them and listened to them a lot on my solo 4-6 hour rides on Mallorca over the years. The last song, I guess I got lazy.

This entry was posted in Spain, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Headcam Video – Testing 1,2,3

  1. Awesome video.
    Really enjoyed the first song.

  2. thewaywardcyclist says:

    Nice, I ended up changing the 3rd song. Also the guys from 1-2min into the video are pro continental riders… or ex-riders accused of… nevermind.

Write a Comment

