The Addict is Dead. Long Live the Addict.

Addict R4

Addict R4

Power Cordz

Power Cordz

This entry was posted in Equipment & Parts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Addict is Dead. Long Live the Addict.

  1. MattyVT says:

    Sweet. Interesting switch from blacked out to all white.

  2. Allen Lin says:

    I noticed the Easton crank on your bike and I recall you made a post about your broken one (can’t find it). How did you go about the warranty process? I didn’t keep my receipt and I’m not sure if they would warranty it. How persistent do I need to be? What are the magic words I need to say?

Leave a Reply

